MICHAEL REYNOLDS

I had a fantastic opportunity to watch The Garbage Warrior movie about work of architect Michael Reynolds and his fight with laws and other made-by-human-civilization obstacles to introduce and promote his idea of sustainable living, made-from-garbage houses and technique of producing them. I´m a huge fan of his projects and I found it extremely inspiring to watch the developement of his ideas and his not-giving-up attitude.

Just imagine having a beautiful house made within two weeks and no need to pay utility bills any more. I really appreciate Michael´s amazing commitment to current architecture.

2 thoughts on “MICHAEL REYNOLDS

  1. laser spine institute

    Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with
    us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will
    be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and great design and style.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

