BIOTECTURE

I just came from my beloved London and during my shopping ramble I found a wonderful shop – Anthropology. That´s a story for itself and I could spend few articles on that, actually why not, maybe in some of up coming posts I will talk about it again.­­ The shop sells clothes and home accessories and some furniture – all of those are really perfect choices for happy home I swear! Ok, to be honest, the prices are high comparing to my budgets so I hope your wallet is thicker than mine;)

In this shop there was a thing that really let me breathless. A wall with plants. It looked like a green waterfall and I just couldn´t write about anything else right now as this was THE THING on my London trip. The company that produce these green walls is called BioTecture Ltd and you can see this amazing video below about one of their walls and other possibilities to bring green into the cities. The video is about 8 minutes so I won´t write more and I will let you time to think about this amazing idea.

Leave a Reply

