REPRODEPOT

Reprodepot is an on-line shop (US-based if it´s possible to locate an on-line shop) where you can choose from almost endless selection of funny, elegant, vintage and other  fabrics. There is  much more than just fabrics but you will see yourself. I´m yet on the dreaming stage of sewing process but definitely it´s the right time to look around and to see what material is on market. I was amazed by these funny and original patterns and I can´t wait to buy my first sewing machine and pile of fabrics and MAKE something USEFUL. I´m glad I found a nice collection of books for creating beings like me. I hope you will like these as well as I do!

Leave a Reply

