SKETCHING AND RENDERING THE INTERIOR SPACES

As there are many different skills that a designer needs to acquire it´s hard to decide what to study first but one thing is base for all architects and designers – SKETCHES and everything around. So the book of this week is the one I´m going to get in few weeks and I can´t wait for it. SKETCHING AND RENDERING THE INTERIOR SPACES.
Once I get it, read it and try it I will write more into this post about it – kind of review.
So far I´m looking forward to practicing my sketching and moving my style forward.
I hope you enjoy Sketching and rendering the interior spaces by Ivo Drpic, too!

Enjoy this wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

