BEMZ – amazing fabrics for IKEA furniture

Last week I walked along new street (for me) here in Stockholm – ODENGATAN. And what I found? One funny cheap secondhand shop full of spanish guys, seniors and gipsies, one shop with turkish furniture in such big prices that I wasn´t able to  remember the first digit when I read the last one, then an international library and one shop with fabrics and slip covers for sofas, armchairs and cushions.

And the name of this last shop? BEMZ. It is specialized in making slip covers for the most popular models of IKEA sofas and chairs. Isn´t that clever? They do deliveries all over the Europe and you can simply shop by visiting BEMZ on-line shop. Of course, they will send you the samples of fabrics for free. The only thing you need to do for this is to sign up for free and tick which samples you are interested in. They use fabrics from a few different designers and the offer is almost never-ending. I was just searching some fabrics to begin my collection for fabrics/curtains notebook. So this is my first booty! Good luck with your sample orders!

2 thoughts on “BEMZ – amazing fabrics for IKEA furniture

  1. Christie at Bemz

    Thank you for the positive feedback! Let us know how you get on.
    Christie
    PS Get those swatch orders in now as you can order 10 rather than the usual 5 swatches free of charge, but only until April 11.

    Reply
    1. thebestof1986 Post author

      Dear Christie,

      Thank you. I´m not sure if the great help in the shop was you when I was there but who I spoke with was a very inspiring being indeed!
      Please inform me about anything that you think might be interesting to write about regarding ID and decoration and living!
      Take care of you.

      Klara

      Reply

Leave a Reply

